I have GOT to stop reading so many blogs…

sockwars.jpg

Sock Wars II; this looks awesome!!

Oh, and on the sock knitting front; I have to pull out the heel of my Socktopia sock — I already pulled the “turning” part once because I’m a dufus, well, now I realize I’m a dufus who can’t count! I went to pick up stitches on the side & ended up with 16. I was supposed to have 12, so I obviously made my heel too long, & since I’m knitting to a mystery pattern I can’t just wing it, because I might mess up something in the pattern part to come! Grrrr!

This probably explains why I’ve been reading blogs instead of knitting tonight… lol

One thought on “I have GOT to stop reading so many blogs…

  1. Silently she slips into the room and eliminates her/him with a pair of “really cool” socks! “thwap” your a gonner. On to the next target. *big smiles*. I am Sooooooooo excited, the buzz about this thing is amazing. Should be a blast!

Leave a Reply

