Essentials first!

Do you make lists?  I do sometimes;  especially when it’s prep for a big visit/event.  I went to my sister’s house this weekend to help with the sewing of bridesmaid dresses (my Mom’s getting married in 2 weeks!!  Go MOM!).  Of course I needed all the essentials…

 list

You know…just a few knitting projects to keep me busy during any downtime I might have had…

Unfortunately, I didn’t get much done over the weekend, but I still plan to have 4 FOs to show you soon!!  The up-side to knitting a bunch of things at once, I guess.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Essentials first!

  1. I do a list nearly everyday! It’s helpful to have goals for the day and helps me to remember everything.

    Congrats to your mom! (excited to see your bridesmaid dress – it’s awesome that you are making your own)

Leave a Reply

